Latest Products http://www.inductoheats.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 15:24:48 +0530 en-us http://www.inductoheats.com Heating System http://www.inductoheats.com/heating-system.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/heating-system.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Furnace Spare Parts http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-spare-parts.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-spare-parts.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Melting Furnaces http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Super heat I-Melt is technologically highly reliable and efficient Series Inverter based IGBT/SCR inverter design. Short circuit proof Power Circuit. Compact panel and machine design to maximize working area. The I-Melt Series Inverter offers near straight line performance across the melt cycle with an operating efficiency of around 98% while maintaining hear unity power factor. Constant output power irrespective of variation in input power supply. Auto sintering process will help proper sintering at the some line reduces. The human error & enhances the living life (Optional). HMI touch screen display with operator interface (Optional). Automatic power control. Robust design feature to safely operate at unbalancing power supply. Constant power factor above 99%, from zero to full power and from empty coil condition to full load condition. Special design for ferrous and nonferrous melting. Highlights : Low switching loss Less inductive loss Less component & compact design Noise reduction Better protection for power component Fast Melt rate Low unit consumption Induction Pipe Heating System http://www.inductoheats.com/auto-tuned-induction-heating-system.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/auto-tuned-induction-heating-system.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features/Benefits : Thyristorised / IGBT Power supply unit. RS-232 / RS-485 interface for computer monitoring and control. Single control Board. Heating time can be controlled by PLC / CNC. Heat level can be controlled by remote potentiometer Scanner Assembly Features : Scanning facility : 300mm, 600mm, 1000mm, 2000mm upto 4000mm Vertical scanner is with rolled ball screw THK Japan/equivalent. Top tooling nib is lifted by manual lever. Manual adjustment of tooling to accommodate different length of parts. Scanner is with balance counter weight for smooth operation. Quench Re circulating System : Distilled Water Re circulating System Stainless steel Quench water tank. Water to save S.S. Heat exchanger. Centrifugal mono-block pump. "Basket filter" with Magnetic separator. Quench water temperature & pressure gauges. Non-ferrous plumbing. Case Hardening System http://www.inductoheats.com/case-hardening-system.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/case-hardening-system.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Billet Heating System http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-billet-heating-system.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-billet-heating-system.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features/ Benefits : Thyristorised / IGBT Power supply unit. Input Power Factor 0.98 and above. Suitable for ferrous and non-ferrous metal. RS-232 / RS-485 interface for computer monitoring and control. Exceptionally superior performance. True temperature uniformity control. Refractory casted / Liner Induction coil design. Quick coil change features. Discharge quick extractor. Highly efficient & reliable performance. Quick start even with coil is full with cold billets / hot billet. Reliability, low power consumption, ease of maintenanc.   Mechanical Handling System : Hydraulic & Pneumatic pusher system Automatic billet feeding system Heavy duty in-feed chain conveyor Heavy duty pinch roller system Bin tipper Vibro feeder Stepper converyor Elevator type billet loader Customer Benefits : Less change over time for induction coil Energy Saving Superior temperature control Negligible scale losses Rapid startup Uniform heating Latest technology at a fair & competitive price Induction Long Bar Heater http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-heat-treatment-system.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-heat-treatment-system.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Crucible http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-crucible.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-crucible.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Furnace Coil http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-coil.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-coil.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Furnace Refractory Blocks http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-refractory-blocks.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-refractory-blocks.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Furnace Thyristor http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-thyristor.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-thyristor.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Furnace Water Cooled Cables http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-water-cooled-cables.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-water-cooled-cables.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Control Transformer http://www.inductoheats.com/control-transformer.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/control-transformer.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Selector Switch http://www.inductoheats.com/furnace-selector-switch.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/furnace-selector-switch.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HRC Fuse http://www.inductoheats.com/hrc-fuse.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/hrc-fuse.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Cylinders http://www.inductoheats.com/hydraulic-cylinders.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/hydraulic-cylinders.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Furnace CLR http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-clr.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-clr.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Furnace Semiconductor http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-semiconductor.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-semiconductor.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Furnace Side Plates http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-side-plates.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-side-plates.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Heating Capacitors http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-heating-capacitors.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-heating-capacitors.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Heat Exchanger http://www.inductoheats.com/plate-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/plate-heat-exchanger.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Sensor http://www.inductoheats.com/temperature-sensor.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/temperature-sensor.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Lead http://www.inductoheats.com/water-cooled-lead.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/water-cooled-lead.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Furnace Top & Bottom Blocks http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-top-bottom-blocks.htm http://www.inductoheats.com/induction-furnace-top-bottom-blocks.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530